Why choose us ?

To deliver an Evergreen Microsoft Workspace

Orchestrate the deployment of successive waves of Windows 10 and Office Pro Plus updates. Introduce the new Office 365 services. Deliver innovation to users. Migrate from Office 365 tenants to Office 365 tenants. Deliver a smooth transition to Microsoft Teams, One Drive Enterprise, Exchange Online and SharePoint Online.

 
For a user centric experience of deployments and
migrations

Deliver an end user focused approach of Windows 10 and Office 365 deployments. Run profile or team communication countdowns, perfectly synchronized with technical migration tasks. Conduct post-migration satisfaction surveys or in preparation for the next wave of deployments to come. Provide access to a self-planning portal, under the control of IT. Minimizing the impact of migration.

 
To take into account business requirements

Roll out new versions of Windows in waves. Allow business application experts to validate compatibility before large-scale deployments. Deliver an application knowledge base tailored to the specific needs of the business.

 
To secure poject timelines and costs

Consolidate the analysis of the current system in place (messaging, share, PC, archives) to anticipate the necessary remediation before deployment. Determine optimal migration strategies. Take into account technical and organizational constraints. Increase the productivity of deployment teams. Make it easier to take appointments with users. For PC replacement as well as for software upgrades and updates

 
To adapt to existing environments and prefered architectures

Leverage technical tools already deployed in the Enterprise : Microsoft SCCM, Microsoft Endpoint Manager. Compatible with Email migration by the Microsoft Fast Track Center. Consolidate information from a variety of sources: inventory tools, analytics, SQL Server databases. Adapt to secured environments and selected architectures : On Premise, Cloud, Hybrid.

Contact us

 Address : Refresh IT Solutions . 4C av. des Peupliers . 35510 Cesson-Sévigné

Phone. : +33 (0)2 99 84 01 10

  • LinkedIn Social Icône

© 2020 by Refresh IT Solutions

Pourquoi

nous choisir ?

Pour le poste de travail « Evergreen » en entreprise

Orchestrer le déploiement des vagues successives de mises à jour de Windows 10 et d’Office Pro Plus. Introduire les nouveaux services Office 365. Délivrer l’innovation aux utilisateurs. Migrer de tenant Office 365 à tenant Office 365. Accompagner le passage vers Microsoft Teams, One Drive Entreprise, Exchange Online, SharePoint Online.

 
Pour une meilleure expérience des utilisateurs       
lors des déploiements

Centrer les déploiements de Windows 10 et d’Office 365 sur les utilisateurs. Exécuter des comptes à rebours de communication par profil ou par équipe, parfaitement synchronisés avec les tâches techniques de migration. Dérouler des enquêtes de satisfaction après la migration ou en préparation de la vague de déploiement à venir. Donner accès à un portail self service de planification, sous le contrôle de l’IT. Minimiser l’impact des migrations.

 
Pour prendre en compte le besoin des métiers

Déployer par vagues les nouvelles versions de Windows. Permettre aux sachants applicatifs de valider la compatibilité avant un déploiement à grande échelle. Disposer d’une base de connaissance applicative adaptée aux besoins spécifiques des métiers.

 
Pour sécuriser les délais et les coûts des projets

Consolider l’analyse de l’existant pour anticiper la remédiation nécessaire avant déploiement. Déterminer les stratégies optimales de migration. Tenir compte des contraintes techniques et organisationnelles. Augmenter la productivité des équipes de déploiement. Simplifier les prises de RDV avec les utilisateurs. Pour le remplacement de PC comme pour les mises à jour.

 
Pour s’adapter aux environnements existants

Utiliser les outils déjà adoptés par les entreprises : Microsoft SCCM, Microsoft Endpoint Manager, Fast Track Center. Consolider les informations en provenance de sources diverses : outils d’inventaire, outils d’analyse, bases de données SQL Server. S’adapter aux environnements sécurisés et aux architectures privilégiées par les entreprises : on premise, Cloud, hybrides.

Nous contacter

 Adresse : Refresh IT Solutions . 4C av. des Peupliers . 35510 Cesson-Sévigné

Tel. : +33 (0)2 99 84 01 10

  • LinkedIn Social Icône

© 2020 by Refresh IT Solutions